Set Home
Core Competence
Bernard is actively involved in various links in full cooperation with customers in the initial period of project and provides customers with systematic solution, including model selection of products and technology, high quality product manufacturing and even professional after-sales services, in the whole project process from conceptual design, prototype production, project initiating to production.
Our purpose is to provide customers with cost-effective high quality products and services quickly and bring higher value to customers.
Technical ability
Technical abilityBernard products — As a professional manufacturer of high quality fluid industrial products (Valves, pumps and automation products), Bernard has developed the plastic magnetic pump for environmental production industry and the pneumatic diaphragm pump, which is most widely used currently. Bernard products not only have high quality and good performance, but also meet the specific needs of customers. We customize a series of products according to actual applications to make them more suitable for application environments.
Technical abilityTechnical center —Bernard’s technical center cooperates with market and production departments fully, improves the existing products continuously and develops new products which meet market demand more. Our many years of technology and experience accumulation can ensure that we meet customer needs in the fastest time.
Technical abilityEngineering experience — Bernard is not merely a manufacturer of fluid industrial products. Our application support team has rich industrial and project experiences, provides highly-efficient solutions for customers all around the world and meets various engineering and application needs of customers.
R&D ability
R&D abilityBernard provides customers with one-stop services through various large technical centers all over the world. Our experienced application technology personnel will answer your technical inquiries, solve actual application problems and provide cost-effective solutions
R&D abilityOur technical center is provided with complete set of testing equipment, which can be used for product and application test in an all-round way. Besides, our R&D department tests our products and improves design in the laboratory continuously so as to meet the performance requirements under various conditions and standards.
Operation management
Operation managementCommunication system—Our communication system serves as the bridge among R&D, production and sales so as to ensure that we can make response without information distortion in the shortest time. We use ERP system for management to ensure orderly collaboration of each link in the supply chain
Operation managementQuality system—We conduct production management in strict accordance with ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO TS 16949 quality system. Besides, we take strict quality and environmental control measures, combine the special requirements of customers and ensure that we exercise most strict control over processes and final products.
Operation managementProduct delivery— Our production and logistics team makes a study of project progress of customers in depth and deliver products in time. We can also mobilize resources and allocate inventory under special circumstances flexibly so as to copy with temporary demand fluctuation.
Production ability
Production ability Our production base is provided with complete set of production, detection and experimental test equipment. We adjust employee shift and allocate equipment flexibly so as to ensure delivery cycle and guarantee delivered quantity and quality.
Application field
Application field
Since Bernard was founded, we have cooperated with the leading companies in various industries. We firmly believe that knowing the customers’ industry can enable us to understand the problems which customers encounter and the potential needs better, so we survey the market, cooperate with application engineers fully, go deep into the details of project and improve our knowledge accumulation in the industry continuously.
Click to see more

设为首页
核心能力
伯纳德与客户通力合作,在项目早期就介入到各个环节中。从概念设计、原型生产、项目启动到生产,伯纳德在整个项目流程中为客户提供从产品技术选型到高品质产品制造再到专业售后服务在内的系统解决方案。
我们的宗旨是为客户提供快速、成本最优以及高质量的产品和服务,为客户带来更高的价值。
技术能力
技术能力伯纳德产品—伯纳德作为专业高品质流体工业产品(阀门、泵浦、自动化产品)的制造商,开发了应用于环保行业的塑料磁力泵以及目前应用最为广泛的气动隔膜泵。伯纳德的产品不但质量高,性能好,而且为了满足客户的特定需要,我们根据实际应用情况为客户定制一系列产品,使其更适合应用环境。
技术能力技术中心—伯纳德的技术中心与市场及生产部门通力合作,对现有产品不断改良,同时开发更符合市场需求的新产品。我们多年的技术和经验积累确保能在最快的时间内满足客户的需求。
技术能力工程经验—伯纳德不仅仅是一家流体工业产品制造商,我们的应用支持团队拥有丰富的行业和项目经验,在全球各地为客户提供高效的解决方案,满足客户各种工程和应用需求。
研发能力
研发能力伯纳德通过全球各大技术中心为客户提供一站式服务,我们经验丰富的应用技术人员为您解答技术问询,解决实际应用问题,并且提供成本最优的解决方案。
研发能力我们的技术中心配备全套检测设备,可以全方位地进行产品和应用测试。同时我们的研发部门通过实验室检测我们的产品并不断改良设计,以达成各种条件和规范下的性能要求。
运营管理
运营管理沟通系统—我们的沟通系统在研发,生产和销售之间架起桥梁,以保证在最短时间内,在信息不失真情况下作出响应。我们利用ERP系统进行管理,保证供应链的各个环节有条不紊地协作。
运营管理质量体系—我们严格遵照ISO 9001,ISO 14001以及ISO TS 16949的质量体系来进行生产管理,同时我们有着严格的质量和环境管控措施,结合客户的特定要求,确保流程和最终产品都进行最严格的控制。
运营管理产品交付—我们的生产和物流团队深入研究客户的项目进度,及时交付产品。在特殊时刻我们也能灵活 调动资源和分配库存,以应付临时出现的需求波动。
生产能力
生产能力伯纳德的生产基地拥有全套的生产,检测和实验测试设备。 我们灵活调整员工班次并分配设备,确保交付周期并保证交付的数量和质量。
应用领域
应用领域
自伯纳德创立以来,我们就同各个行业的领先公司合作,我们坚信对客户行业的认识能让我们更好地理解客户面临的问题和潜在需求。所以我们对市场进行调研,与应用工程师通力合作,深入到项目的细节中,并不断提升我们在行业中的知识积累。
查看更多案例