Set Home
Company Profile
Shanghai Bernard Fluid machinery Co., Ltd
Shanghai Bernard Fluid Machinery Co.,Ltd.
Shanghai Bernard Fluid machinery Co., Ltd is a manufacturer dedicated to the international high quality fluid industrial products (Valve, pump and automatic product). We believe in the power of scientific and technical innovation and persist in exploration and innovation on the basis of European and American products and technology continuously.
Shanghai Bernard upholds the concept of “breakthrough innovation and leading technology”, strives to study the performance and chemical composition of fluid products intensively and develops and manufactures various industrial valves and pumps through professional design.
With outstanding experiences and theory foundation, we do our best to contribute higher quality products, more favorable price, more perfect after sales service and continuously enriching products to the market. Nowadays, our products have been applied to food, chemicals, beer, pharmaceuticals, papermaking, ceramics, construction, energy source and environmental protection industries and so on extensively and successfully.
Since its establishment, Shanghai Bernard has been committed to expanding the market of fluid industrial products continuously. Through many years of hard cultivation on the international market, we have built an extensive marketing network on the international market currently and are highly praised by international customers. Bernard has become a new model of excellent and world leading industrial valves and pumps.
Shanghai Bernard will advance toward the objective of high standard, high performance and high quality, provide customers with high quality products and more professional system solution, maximize user benefits and boost win-win cooperation and development.
Shanghai Bernard Fluid Machinery Co.,Ltd.
Bernard wholeheartedly welcome Chinese and foreign businessmen, all users and friends to visit, is willing to work with you on the road to success go hand in hand, create brilliant.

设为首页
公司介绍
上海伯纳德流体机械有限公司
上海伯纳德流体机械有限公司
上海伯纳德流体机械有限公司是专业致力于国际高品质流体工业产品(阀门、泵浦、自动化产品)的制造商。我们相信科技创新的力量,公司在欧美产品技术基础上不断坚持探索与创新。
上海伯纳德公司秉持“创新突破、技术领先”的理念,矢志钻研流体产品性能及化学成分,经过专业设计,开发制造各式工业阀门和泵浦。凭着卓越杰出的经验与理论基础,力求以更高品质的产品、更优异的价格、更完善的售后服务不断丰富产品和回报市场。
伯纳德公司将为您提供值得信賴的泵浦和阀门产品,滿足您不同领域的使用需求。如今,我们的产品已广泛成功应用于食品、化工、啤酒、制药、造纸、陶瓷、建筑、能源、环保等行业。
上海伯纳德公司自创立以来,不断致力于流体工业产品市场的拓展,经过多年来对于国际市场的努力耕耘,目前已在国际市场上建立了绵密的营销网络,并受到国际客戶的一致推崇。伯纳德公司已立足成为品质卓越、世界领先的工业阀和泵浦新典范。
上海伯纳德公司将以高标准、高性能、高品质的目标不断迈进,为广大客户提供高品质产品和更专业的系统解决方案,保证用户利益的最大化,促进双赢的合作与发展。
上海伯纳德流体机械有限公司
伯纳德竭诚欢迎中外客商、各界用户和友人前来考察,愿与您在成功的道路上携手并进,共创辉煌。

产品车间一览

上海伯纳德流体机械有限公司
上海伯纳德流体机械有限公司上海伯纳德流体机械有限公司上海伯纳德流体机械有限公司